CSAW'17 Law & Policy Winners

North America
1st: United States Naval Academy

Morgan Giraud, Chris Kay, and Lexi Mendolia

2nd: University of California, Berkeley, and University of Southern California

Nihar Sheth and Kartik Singh

3rd: The Bush School of Government & Public Service, Texas A&M University

Shannon Abbott and Anne Richmond

1st: Law School, BHU

Shreya Chowdhary