CSAW'18 Security quiz Finalists

1st Place
University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC Cyber Dawgs)

Joe Aurilio, Seamus Burke, Zack Orndorff and Grant Spencer

2nd Place 
Purdue University, University of Maryland, Georgia Institute of Technology (Perfect Blue)

Alex Lin, Kevin Shen and Stephen Tong

3rd Place 
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPISEC)

Jack Dates, Josh Ferrell, Aiden Noll and Jack Phillips

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPISED)

Avi Weinstock, Devon Maloney, Glenn Smith, Kevin Phoenix